Summer camp schedule

Groups with contact info below are hosting other groups, please contact them for information regarding schedule, program, costs, etc.

Children's Camps are in Blue

Youth Camps are in Maroon

If interested in hosting a camp, please contact Brad at brad@riverbendretreat.org or 254-897-4011.

June 2-6

Children's Camp

hosted by First Baptist Church Arlington

Contact:

David Butts

817-277-6353

david.butts@fbca.org

June 20-24

Kids Camp

hosted by North Richland Hills Baptist Church

July 7-11

Kidz at Kamp

hosted by Living 24-7

Contact:

Kaity Materne

817-518-9007

kaity@living24-7.com

living24-7.com

Adventure Kids

Missions Journey Camp

1st-6th grade

 

Contact:

Derinda Williams

817-454-9046

Glenn Hedgpeth

817-249-9968

adventurekidsjourney.com

June 6-10

Youth Camp

hosted by First Baptist Church Arlington

June 24-28

Student Life Camp

July 11-15

Riverbend

Preteen Camp

Contact:

Stephanie Holland

817-994-2894

riverbendpreteen@gmail.com

July 28-Aug 1

Metro Camp

Preteen's

Contact:

Shari Tomlinson

817-371-2303

metrocampriverbend@gmail.com

June 10-13

Antioch Community Church

Youth Camp

June 28-July 2

Community Life Church

Preteen Camp

July 15-19

Lake Church

Preteen Camp

Contact:

Mercy Robinson or Loretta Ross

817-451-4110

mrobinson@lakechurchdfw.org

llross69@att.net

June 15-18

Stonewater Church

Youth Camp

July 3-7

Faith Baptist Church

Youth Camp

Contact:

Mike Duff

575-513-1923

mduff@fbcartesia.com

Promo Material

July 19-23

Youth Week

hosted by SBTC

Contact:

Juani Shelton

817-552-2500

sshelton@sbtexas.com