Summer camp schedule

Groups with contact info below are hosting other groups, please contact them for information regarding schedule, program, costs, etc.

Children's Camps are in Blue

Youth Camps are in Maroon

If interested in hosting a camp, please contact Brad at brad@riverbendretreat.org or 254-897-4011.

June 1-5

Children's Camp

hosted by First Baptist Church Arlington

Contact:

David Butts

817-277-6353

david.butts@fbca.org

June 19-23

Kids Camp

hosted by North Richland Hills Baptist Church

Contact:

D'Ann Laywell

817-284-9206

dann@nrhbc.org

 

July 6-10

Kidz at Kamp

hosted by Living 24-7

Contact:

Kaity McEndree

817-518-9007

kaity@living24-7.com

living24-7.com

Adventure Kids

Missions Journey Camp

1st-6th grade

 

Contact:

Derinda Williams

817-454-9046

adventurekidsjourney@gmail.com

adventurekidsjourney.com

June 5-9

Youth Camp

hosted by First Baptist Church Arlington

Contact:

Kurt Krodle

817-277-6353

kurt.krodle@fbca.org

June 23-27

Student Life Camp

 

Contact:

1-800-718-2267 or email slinfo@studentlife.com

July 10-14

Riverbend

Preteen Camp

Contact:

David Cecil

817-237-4135

riverbendpreteen@gmail.com

July 27-31

Metro Camp

Preteen's

Contact:

Shari Tomlinson

817-371-2303

metrocampriverbend@gmail.com

June 9-12

Antioch Community Church

Youth Camp

June 27-July 1

Community Life Church

Preteen Camp

July 14-18

Lake Church

Preteen Camp

Contact:

Mercy Robinson or Loretta Ross

817-451-4110

mrobinson@lakechurchdfw.org

llross69@att.net

July 31-Aug 3

FOTP

Preteen's

June 13-18

Stonewater Church

Youth Camp

July 2-6

Faith Baptist Church

Youth Camp

Contact:

Mike Duff

575-513-1923

mduff@fbcartesia.com

Promo Material

July 18-22

Youth Week

hosted by SBTC

Contact:

Juani Shelton

817-552-2500

sshelton@sbtexas.com