Summer camp schedule

We have space available in the 2021 Summer Season, if interested in hosting a camp, please contact Brad at brad@riverbendretreat.org or 254-897-4011.

There are no items in this list

Please reload

Jul 30, 2020

to Aug 3, 2020

Metro Camp

Contact Information

Shari Tomlinson

Phone:  (817) 371-2303

Email: metrocampriverbend@gmail.com

Website: www.metrocamp.org

Please reload

June 3-7

First Baptist Church Arlington

Children

Contact:

David Butts

817-277-6353

david.butts@fbca.org

June 21-25

Kids Camp

hosted by North Richland Hills Baptist Church

Contact:

D'Ann Laywell

817-284-9206

dann@nrhbc.org

July 8-12

Kidz @ Kamp 3

Preteen Camp

Contact:

Kaity Materne

817-518-9007

kaity@living24-7.com

July 20-24

Tarrant R.A.'s

Boy's Camp

Contact:

Glenn Hedgpeth

817-249-9968

ghedgpeth2003@yahoo.com

June 7-11

First Baptist Church Arlington

Youth

Contact:

Kurt Krodle

817-277-6353

kurt.krodle@fbca.org

June 25-29

Tallowood Baptist Church

Youth Camp

Contact:

Paige Holden

713-468-8241

pholden@tallowood.org

July 12-16

Riverbend

Preteen Camp

Contact:

Stephanie Holland

817-994-2894

riverbendpreteen@sbcglobal.net

July 29-Aug 2

Metro Camp

Preteen Camp

Contact:

Shari Tomlinson

817-371-2303

metrocampriverbend@gmail.com

June 11-15

Kidz @ Kamp 1

Preteen Camp

Contact:

Kaity Materne

817-518-9007

kaity@living24-7.com

June 25-29

Green Acres Baptist Church

Youth Camp

July16-20

Lake Church

Preteen Camp

Contact:

Jared Phillips

817-451-4110

jphillips@lakechurchdfw.org 

Aug 2-6

SBTC

Youth Camp

Contact:

Nathaniel Kuhns

817-552-2500

nkuhns@sbtexas.com

June 15-19

Kidz @ Kamp 2

Preteen Camp

Contact:

Kaity Materne

817-518-9007

kaity@living24-7.com

July 4-8

Faith Baptist Church

Youth Camp

Contact:

Mike Duff

575-513-1923

mduff@fbcartesia.com

July 20-24

Tarrant G.A.'s

Girl's Camp

Contact:

Derinda Williams

817-454-9046

derindakwilliams@gmail.com

Aug 3-6

Cornerstone Baptist Church

Youth Camp

TESTIMONIAL

SIGN UP FOR OUR

NEWSLETTER

FOLLOW US

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

ADDRESS

CONTACT

1232-C County Road 411B
Glen Rose, TX 76043

© 2019 Riverbend Retreat Center   •   All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy