Summer camp schedule

We have space available in the 2021 Summer Season, if interested in hosting a camp, please contact Brad at brad@riverbendretreat.org or 254-897-4011.

June 21-25

Kids Camp

hosted by North Richland Hills Baptist Church

Contact:

D'Ann Laywell

817-284-9206

dann@nrhbc.org

July 12-16

Riverbend

Preteen Camp

Contact:

Stephanie Holland

817-994-2894

riverbendpreteen@sbcglobal.net

Aug 2-6

SBTC

Youth Camp

Contact:

Nathaniel Kuhns

817-552-2500

nkuhns@sbtexas.com

June 25-29

Tallowood Baptist Church

Youth Camp

Contact:

Paige Holden

713-468-8241

pholden@tallowood.org

July 20-24

Tarrant G.A.'s

Girl's Camp

Contact:

Derinda Williams

817-454-9046

derindakwilliams@gmail.com

June 25-29

Green Acres Baptist Church

Youth Camp

July 20-24

Tarrant R.A.'s

Boy's Camp

Contact:

Glenn Hedgpeth

817-249-9968

ghedgpeth2003@yahoo.com

July 4-8

Faith Baptist Church

Youth Camp

Contact:

Mike Duff

575-513-1923

mduff@fbcartesia.com

July 25-29

Light Week

Youth Camp

Contact:

Tommie Turner

817-297-2488

tommie@tff.church

TESTIMONIAL

SIGN UP FOR OUR

NEWSLETTER

FOLLOW US

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

ADDRESS

CONTACT

1232-C County Road 411B
Glen Rose, TX 76043

© 2019 Riverbend Retreat Center   •   All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy