Summer camp schedule

If interested in hosting a camp, please contact Brad at brad@riverbendretreat.org or 254-897-4011.

May 31, 2020

to June 4, 2020

Stonewater Church*

Contact Information

Meren Marciniak         

Phone: (817) 579-9175

Email:  meren.marciniak@stonewaterchurch.com 

Jun 04, 2020

to Jun 8,2020

First Baptist Church Arlington Children

Contact Information

David Butts         

Phone: (817) 277-6353

Email:  david.butts@fbca.org

Jun 08, 2020

to Jun 12, 2020

First Baptist Church Arlington Youth*

Contact Information

Kurt Krodle           

Phone: (817) 277-6353

Email:  kurt.krodle@fbca.org

Jun 12, 2020

to Jun 16, 2020

Contact Information

Kaity Materne            

Phone:  (817) 518-9007

Email:  kaity@living24-7.com

Website:  living24-7.com

Jun 16, 2020

to Jun 20, 2020

FBC Liberty City*

Contact Information

Pierce Gibson

Phone: (903) 984-4494

Email: pierce@fbclibertycity.com

Jun 16, 2020

to Jun 20, 2020

Tallwood Baptist Church

Contact Information

Ryan Taylor

Phone: (713) 468-8241

Email: RTaylor@tallowood.org

Jun 22, 2020

to June 26, 2020

Kids Camp Preteens

Contact Information

D'Ann Laywell          

Phone:  (817) 284-9206

Email:  dann@nrhbc.org

Jun 26, 2020

to Jun 30, 2020

Contact Information

Kaity Materne            

Phone:  (817) 518-9007

Email:  kaity@living24-7.com

Website:  living24-7.com

Jun 26, 2020

to June 30, 2020

Green Acres Baptist Church*

Contact Information

Kurt Fehlis

Phone:  (903) 525-1190

Email:  kurtfeh@mail.gabc.org

Jun 30, 2020

to Jul 3, 2020

Fielder Church Preteens

Contact Information

Larry Dan Melton

Phone: 817-459-8508

Email: lmelton@fielder.org

Please reload

Jul 05, 2020

to July 9, 2020

Faith Baptist Church

​​Contact Information

Mike Duff         

Phone: (575) 513-1923

Email:  mduff@fbcartesia.com

Jul 09, 2020

to Jul 13, 2020

Contact Information

Kaity Materne            

Phone:  (817) 518-9007

Email:  kaity@living24-7.com

Website:  living24-7.com

Jul 13, 2020

to Jul 17, 2020

Riverbend Preteens

Contact Information

Stephanie Holland        

Phone: (817) 994-2894

Email:   riverbendpreteen@gmail.com

Jul 17, 2020

to Jul 21, 2020

Uncommon Kids Camp

Contact Information

Jared Phillips

Phone:  (817) 451-4110

Email: jared.phillips@labc.com

website: uncommon.camp

Jul 21, 2020

to Jul 25, 2020

Tarrant G.A.'s Girl's Camp

Contact Information

Derinda Williams        

Phone:  (817) 454-9046

Email: derindakwilliams@gmail.com

Jul 21, 2020

to Jul 25, 2020

R.A.'s Boys' Camp

Contact Information

Glenn Hedgpeth        

Phone: (817) 249-9968

Email: ghedgpeth2003@yahoo.com

Jul 26, 2020

to Jul 30, 2020

Contact Information

Kaity Materne            

Phone:  (817) 518-9007

Email:  kaity@living24-7.com

Website:  living24-7.com

Jul 30, 2020

to Aug 3, 2020

Metro Camp

Contact Information

Shari Tomlinson

Phone:  (817) 371-2303

Email: metrocampriverbend@gmail.com

Website: www.metrocamp.org

Aug 03, 2020

to Aug 7, 2020

Youth Week Summer Camp

Contact Information

Juani Shelton

Phone:  (817) 552-2500

Email: sshelton@sbtexas.com

*Not accepting new groups

Please reload

TESTIMONIAL

SIGN UP FOR OUR

NEWSLETTER

FOLLOW US

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

ADDRESS

CONTACT

1232-C County Road 411B
Glen Rose, TX 76043

© 2019 Riverbend Retreat Center   •   All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy